Auckland | TĀMAKI MAKAURAU

Location


4 High Street
CBD
Auckland

Contact


+64 9 303 2128
highst@rubynz.com

Store Hours

Mon - Sat 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 11:00am - 4:00pm

Store Manager

Connie

 

Location


4 Teed Street
Newmarket
Auckland

For recommended parking in Newmarket, please see here.

Contact


+64 9 522 6658
newmarket@rubynz.com

Store Hours

Mon - Sat 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm

Store Manager

Madeleine

 

Location


95 Ponsonby Road
Ponsonby
Auckland

Contact


+64 9 376 8674
ponsonby@rubynz.com

Store Hours

Mon - Fri 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 11:00am - 4:00pm

Store Manager

Jasmin

 

Location


8 Hurstmere Road
Takapuna
Auckland

Contact


+64 9 489 1429
takapuna@rubynz.com

Store Hours

Mon-Sat 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 11:00am - 4:00pm

Store Manager

Megan

 

Location


4 Bond Street
Grey Lynn
Auckland

Contact


+64 27 306 0696
online@rubynz.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat-Sun 9:00am - 4:00pm

MOUNT MAUNGANUI

Location


116 Maunganui Road
Mount Maunganui
Tauranga

Contact


+64 27 468 0987
mtmaunganui@rubynz.com

Store Hours

Mon - Sat 10am - 5:00pm
Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm

Store Manager

Catherine

 

HAMILTON | KIRIKIRIROA

Location


25 Ward Street
Hamilton Central
Hamilton

Contact


+64 7 834 0210
hamilton@rubynz.com

Store Hours

Mon-Sat 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 11:00am - 4:00pm

Store Manager

Shannon

 

WELLINGTON | TE WHANGANUI-A-TARA

Location


Old Bank Arcade
Lambton Quay
Wellington

Contact


+64 4 473 9383
wellington@rubynz.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri 9:30am - 5:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 11:00am - 4:00pm

Store Manager

Casey

 

CHRISTCHURCH | ŌTAUTAHI

Location


The Crossing, Shop 9,
Market Lane
Central City
Christchurch

Contact


+64 3 365 1512
christchurch@rubynz.com

Store Hours

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat - Sun 10:00am - 5:00pm

Store Manager

Georgia

 

Auckland

Location


394 Khyber Pass Road
Newmarket
Auckland

Contact


+64 9 524 5716

Location


225 Karangahape Road
Newton
Auckland

Contact


+64 9 940 5065

Coromandel

Location


634a Port Road
Whangamata
Coromandel

Contact


+64 7 865 9878

Hawke's Bay

Location


Shop 4, 10 Havelock Road
Havelock North
Hawke's Bay

Contact


+64 6 877 0154

Wellington

Location


167 Thorndon Quay
Pipitea
Wellington

Contact


+64 27 844 8874

Nelson

Location


Shop 4
Bank Lane
Nelson

Contact


+64 3 548 4303

Dunedin

Location


323 George Street
Dunedin Central
Dunedin

Contact


+64 3 477 1406
Visit Website

Melbourne

Location


95 Brunswick Street
Fitzroy
Melbourne
Australia

Contact


+61 3 9077 8728